• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Jeremy from Delaware

Jeremy P

My name is Jeremy. I'm going into my senior year of high school. I'm also a writer, a musician I play the guitar, (primarily acoustic but I own an electric, too) ukulele, and piano. I sing, too. I write free verse poetry when inspiration strikes. I also play sled hockey.

I was born with mild spastic triplegic Cerebral Palsy. I also have moderately severe Tourette Syndrome which began to manifest at age 12 and with which I was diagnosed at age 15, just over two years ago. I've been recovering from depression and anxiety for just over a year and a half.