• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Autism and allergies research questionnaire

mariamaria

Hello!
1f44b.png
I am a neurobiophysics student from Lithuania. For my autism and allergies research I'd like to invite you to fill in this short questionnaire that will take only 5 minutes of your time. Every single response will help a lot to have a better understanding on how allergies affect the behaviour of autistic kids.

1f4c4.png
1f58b.png
Questionnaire:

ENGLISH: https://forms.gle/pFJptsnZry1qLW7L9
JAPANESE: https://forms.gle/3zxSrt5QTSUki7w66

Thank you very much for giving your time to help my research!
1f60a.png
❤️
1f64f.png

All of the information provided will be
❗️
ANONYMOUS
❗️
and used for research purposes only.

So is this survey for parents of autistic children only?
Hi! No, not only, sorry for writing it that way. I thought that parents will fill this questionnaire but it's no problem if you will write it yourself it does not affect the results in any way. It's just that I formulated the questions like this, my bad, did not realise...