• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Hello! Research Study

s212301

Hello everyone,

I am an undergraduate student at University in the United Kingdom. I am completing my final year and in order to complete my study I am required to undertake some research. I have chosen to research autism, and I am looking for parents who have a child with autism in the United Kingdom. I just wanted to say hello to you all first and kindly ask if anybody would participate in my questionnaire. The average duration of completion of the questionnaire is between 10-20 minuets. I would be extremely grateful for anybody who participates, but please do not feel obliged as it is completely your choice whether you want to or not.

Thank you for reading this thread and I look forward to reading your responses.

This is the link to the questionnaire. Thank you. (Please click on the text that says ''This is the link to the questionnaire'' and it will take you directly to it).

P.S. all participation is anonymous, and all the information is presented at the beginning page of the questionnaire. However, if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email me/ contact me.

Last edited: