• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

<blank stare>

sphere.png

Yep. One blank stare deserves another. But in tribute and respect in this domain. Welcome to AC!

That is a cool ass pic!

Also... sorry if I caused any offence with my original comment... I'm not good with eye contact, it makes me uncomfortable, which of course you didn't know... my comment was an attempt at a joke about it... Obviously I didn't think it through properly lol

I got the joke. Didn't you hear me laughing?

Oh wait... that's right, I don't laugh. (well, on the outside).

On a serious note, I don't like eye contact either. I tend to "fake it" by looking over the persons shoulder, more often down and to the right. (to the right lest women think I'm staring at their chest) Sometimes I can't help it though, women do tend to wear sparkles on necklaces, which are very hard to not look at.

I got the joke. Didn't you hear me laughing?

Oh wait... that's right, I don't laugh. (well, on the outside).

On a serious note, I don't like eye contact either. I tend to "fake it" by looking over the persons shoulder, more often down and to the right. (to the right lest women think I'm staring at their chest) Sometimes I can't help it though, women do tend to wear sparkles on necklaces, which are very hard to not look at.