• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

I just filled out an application for Rupaul’s Drag Race

Captain Jigglypuff

*On Vacation. Now go away!*
V.I.P Member
I am not exactly planning on saying yes if I am selected as this is my first time applying for the show and I don’t have quite enough outfits or other things necessary to be on the show. I just want to see how far I can go right now.

I am not exactly planning on saying yes if I am selected as this is my first time applying for the show and I don’t have quite enough outfits or other things necessary to be on the show. I just want to see how far I can go right now.
I heard the process of filming that show is a living hell for all of the contestants and not the nonstop fun fest the show is edited to make it look like.

image (3).png

"A drag race? That sounds like it would hurt..."

Go for it!

I always wanted to audition for Naked and Afraid.

Go for it!

I always wanted to audition for Naked and Afraid.

I've watched Naked and Afraid for years. I think I could mentally survive as a contestant (it's mostly willpower and patience to survive) but I like to eat and stay warm too much to ever do it.