• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Greetings from france!

enivwind

Hello everyone! I really am not good at this so here's a quick introduction. My name is Sarah, from France, I'm 22 but turning 23 later this year (october). I'm a student and I absolutely adore languages (I'll start studying english/italian/korean this october). I used to be a Japanese major but had to stop going to univ for a while so changing my major is part of the process since they're moving me to another one. I was officially diagnosed as an aspie last year. My story is a bit complicated, maybe someday I will take the time to write about it though! Nice to meet you all anyway! :D

Last edited:
Hello everyone! I really am not good at this so here's a quick introduction. My name is Sarah, from France, I'm 22 but turning 23 later this year (october). I'm a student and I absolutely adore languages (I'll start studying english/italian/korean this october). I used to be a Japanese major but had to stop going to univ for a while so changing my major is part of the process since they're moving me to another one. I was officially diagnosed as an aspie last year. My story is a bit complicated, maybe someday I will take the time to write about it though! Nice to meet you all anyway! :D