• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Research Participation Opportunity - Depression and Anxiety in Adults with ASD

StAndrewsPhD

Introduction - My name is Scott Jackson. I am a PhD Student at the University of St Andrews (Scotland) in the School of Psychology and Neuroscience, and a younger sibling to a brother with Asperger's. As part of my PhD, I am currently running an online, questionnaire-based study that consists of two sessions, each taking about an hour to complete.