• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Hello you all!

Lanastei

So, just wanted to introduce myself. :) Hello you all, my name is Valentin, I'm a 19 years old and live in Switzerland. I was diagnosed with Asperger Syndrome at around the age of 11.

Currently, I'm studying Computer Science and will soon finish my first year. I love to read books and I'm also interested in Manga/Anime. In my spare time, I play the harp, and I recently started to sing.

Due to my social awkwardness, I failed to make any friends at my university :sweatsmile:, and thus I wanted to join this forum to be able to talk to some people. By the way, it's my first time joining any kind of forum :eek:

So, that is all from me. If I've forgotten to add anything, feel free to ask!

So, just wanted to introduce myself. :) Hello you all, my name is Valentin, I'm a 19 years old and live in Switzerland. I was diagnosed with Asperger Syndrome at around the age of 11.

Currently, I'm studying Computer Science and will soon finish my first year. I love to read books and I'm also interested in Manga/Anime. In my spare time, I play the harp, and I recently started to sing.