• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Aspie creatives - hands up!

Full Steam

The renegade master
V.I.P Member
If you've got a creative job, skill, talent or interest let us know.

I'm a Web designer, and business ideator.

I do a bit of graphic design, but I'm only pretty average at that.

As I've said elsewhere, I'm a semi-pro photographer, it's not my job though... I've posted some photos in the media section here...

I'm mostly the creator of awkward silence ... just crickets and some really bad timing mostly. : )

But I also run a golf/resort. I basically chemically trick a non-native grass to grow in climates not suitable for it. It makes me feel like a wizard till it tries to die. Greens grade grass is about the most insane thing I have ever attempted to grow, and then keep it cut at basically a hair over an 1/8th of an inch, so it is suitable for the players to trash it, stomp all over it, and cuss it daily.

I'm hoping to kind of exit that part soon and just go into running all over the country evaluating what needs done at other courses and report back to the investors and just keep it all rolling as smooth as possible from a much less visible point.

Its a huge challenge, not the golf course... thats the easy part... Its the people mostly NT, competitive, arrogant, but some are really nice also.